We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rattlesnake Auto
734-444-9188
31955 Block St
Garden City, MI 48135
42.329206 -83.356451
http://rattlesnakeauto.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
24 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Diana 12/08/2019
I count on Dave as my main mechanic, he is always willing to investigate AND fix the issue without costing me an outrageous amount of money. 100% satisfied
  Edward 10/14/2019
Dave and Beth are great. Glad to have such good and honest people to work on my car.
  Christine 09/08/2019
Is there a number 10 YES they are a 10
  Dan 09/05/2019
Always do a great job for me. Only place I'll ever take my vehicles to be serviced.
  Ron 05/31/2019
Best auto repair shop around! They are fair and honest. I won't go anywhere else.
  Jim 05/17/2019
A local oil change place said I had a real problem with my car. Took it to Dave and he found the real issue which was not as reported by the oil tech and half as expensive.
  Jim 04/28/2019
Exemplary service!
  Kimberly 08/09/2018
Looking for a honest and reasonably priced auto care place. Look no more... Rattle snake auto has amazing service and like treat you like family. If I could give 10 stars I would.
  Megan 06/28/2018
  Christine 06/07/2018
5
  Pat & Moira 01/25/2018
Rattlesnake Auto is my 'go to' for all my automotive needs. And I live 25 miles away!!!!
  Scott 12/21/2017
5
  Pat 12/08/2017
  Jim 10/26/2017
You guys continue to amaze me. Great job on the ding-ding-ding-ding-ding.... I enjoy the silence when I'm driving now.
  Robert 10/06/2017
  Matt 09/16/2017
Great service !! Friendly people!! after our mechanic moved out of state I think we have finally found our new mechanic. Thanks again Dave and Beth :)
Shop Comment
Thank you Dina! You are a valued customer!
  George 07/06/2017
Dave is an excellent mechanic that I have been taking my vehicles to for many years & I keep getting great service.
Shop Comment
Thank you George! You are a valued customer and a very good friend. Thank you for always being our friend first of all!
  Zack 05/19/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you Zack for being a valued customer!
  Dennis 04/13/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you Dennis! You have been a valued customer! Thank you for your business.
  Patty 04/13/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you very much Patty! We appreciate your business!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
31955 Block St
Garden City, MI 48135
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo