We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rattlesnake Auto
734-444-9188
31955 Block St
Garden City, MI 48135
42.329206 -83.356451
http://rattlesnakeauto.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
22 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Edward 10/14/2019
Dave and Beth are great. Glad to have such good and honest people to work on my car.
  Christine 09/08/2019
Is there a number 10 YES they are a 10
  Dan 09/05/2019
Always do a great job for me. Only place I'll ever take my vehicles to be serviced.
  Ron 05/31/2019
Best auto repair shop around! They are fair and honest. I won't go anywhere else.
  Jim 05/17/2019
A local oil change place said I had a real problem with my car. Took it to Dave and he found the real issue which was not as reported by the oil tech and half as expensive.
  Jim 04/28/2019
Exemplary service!
  Kimberly 08/09/2018
Looking for a honest and reasonably priced auto care place. Look no more... Rattle snake auto has amazing service and like treat you like family. If I could give 10 stars I would.
  Megan 06/28/2018
  Christine 06/07/2018
5
  Pat & Moira 01/25/2018
Rattlesnake Auto is my 'go to' for all my automotive needs. And I live 25 miles away!!!!
  Scott 12/21/2017
5
  Pat 12/08/2017
  Jim 10/26/2017
You guys continue to amaze me. Great job on the ding-ding-ding-ding-ding.... I enjoy the silence when I'm driving now.
  Robert 10/06/2017
  Matt 09/16/2017
Great service !! Friendly people!! after our mechanic moved out of state I think we have finally found our new mechanic. Thanks again Dave and Beth :)
Shop Comment
Thank you Dina! You are a valued customer!
  Alex 07/06/2017
Dave is an excellent mechanic that I have been taking my vehicles to for many years & I keep getting great service.
Shop Comment
Thank you George! You are a valued customer and a very good friend. Thank you for always being our friend first of all!
  Zack 05/19/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you Zack for being a valued customer!
  Dennis 04/13/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you Dennis! You have been a valued customer! Thank you for your business.
  Patty 04/13/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you very much Patty! We appreciate your business!
  Scott 03/25/2017
Rattlesnake Auto is a owned and operated by a friendly yet professional family oriented team. Dave is a seasoned mechanic with years of experience! In our opinion one of the best. They are based with honesty and integrity you can count on and is rarely found in the auto repair business any more! Thank you Dave and Beth! Scott and Angela choate!
Shop Comment
Thank you very much Scott and Angie! You are like family to us and we appreciate you as customers also. Thank you!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
31955 Block St
Garden City, MI 48135
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo