We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Rattlesnake Auto
734-444-9188
31955 Block St
Garden City, MI 48135
42.329206 -83.356451
http://rattlesnakeauto.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
67 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    John12/14/2023
    John09/28/2023
    Tony09/23/2023
Great service, great experience and great people!
    Mike08/10/2023
You will not be disappointed by using the Fine Auto Services of Rattlesnake Auto. Dave and Beth will treat you right.
    Kevin07/13/2023
I've been going here for years. Dave gets the job done and there's no issues. I'd rather go to him than another mechanic or dealership.
    Delores04/27/2023
I've been taking my trucks there and I must say I'm satisfied with the job they do and will only take it there I trust them with my trucks they polite , respectful and always listen to the customers if they have any concerns and the prices are good as well even when they get very busy they still go above and beyond helping others I had a hard time finding a honest respectful shop and I'm happy I found this one and will continue going there and send friends / family there ...
    Kris02/16/2023
Repair came in at a lower cast that originally quoted.
    Angie02/09/2023
Great customer service and communication! Always willing to diagnose and fix all your automotive problems and concerns in a timely manner with care. Dave and Beth are the best!!
    Mike01/19/2023
First class business. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
    Joe07/28/2022
Dave and Beth are great to deal with. Quality of work is outstanding and pricing is competitive .
    Robin07/23/2022
Friendly and inexpensive service providers
    Sandra07/14/2022
They are very trustworthy. Even though i know alot about cars, being a female I feel I can take my car there & they won't tell me something needs to fixed that doesn't. They have proven that a couple of times. Also there charges are very reasonable.
    Brett07/11/2022
    Kris06/02/2022
    George04/14/2022
Excellent service as usual from Dave and Beth. Thanks guys.
    Carol03/31/2022
Top shelf
    Heather02/24/2022
Dave and Beth are top notch on everything. They even gave my son a ride home and picked him up. Definitely above and beyond. Thank you guys!!
    Warren02/17/2022
You guys do a wonderful job and by the way my Aunt Sharon loves it she said she will be back for whatever her mountaineer needs
    Joe02/10/2022
Dave and Beth run an honest, reasonably priced service. They will never try to ?sell? you parts or service you don?t need. I have always been pleased with the service I received.
    Brian12/02/2021
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
31955 Block St
Garden City, MI 48135
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo